ISSUE #42 Yew Years EveDecember 31, 2012

DAVE’S WORLD BEHIND THE BARBWIRE

JUST A SHORT NEW YEARS NOTE:

Hi All, Another year has come and gone. This next April I will have been down 5 years. I am making the best of it. They thought they could break me, but it won’t work. Thank you all again for the continued support with all the cards, letters, and post cards. It makes the time go by faster. In a few weeks I will come up with another story from Marvin HAMCO AFFA. Also a special thank you to my family and Club Brothers in Reno/Sparks, my family in North Carolina, and my family in Idaho, Johnny Rocket just south of here, and my adopted family everywhere!

Merry Christmas to ALL and a HAPPY NEW YEAR!

CHRISTMAS CARDS Thank Yous: My HAMC West Crew Wales Brothers, Anjail down in the Bijou, Veronica in  Australia, Rebecca & Leza in Reno, Kathy in Reno, Lori Perkins in San Jose, Deborah McCoy “S” in Oakland, Tressa in Austin, my HAMC Brothers from White Rock, Torch from New York State, Stan & Echo from Edina, Stan from South Africa, my HAMCWCE Brothers, my HAMC Regina Brothers, David Scott in Laguna Beach, David Newman in Spring Hill FL, Michele Sparks in Columbia Ca, Jen Altemose in Long Pond PA, my HAMC Tucson Brothers, my HAMCRI Brothers, Sons of Hell MC Arizona, Tracy & Charlie in Hudson Falls NY, JV from Seattle, Ingo Dura & my HAMC Brothers from Reutlingen Germany, Bobby & Debbie Durt from Oakland, Lisa Kenefick from Carmeillo CA, Dave Zacher Family from PA, my HAMC Haney Canada Brothers, Glen D from Jersey, my HAMC Brother from Bridgeport CT, K Jorden in WA, Felix Andres from the Netherlands, all my HAMC Brothers in Norway, Walli Kay in Seattle, Rich Lance in Rochester, Suzzane in Glennville, my HAMC Brothers on Henry St Long Island, my HAMC Northants Brothers, my HAMC Brothers in Madrid Spain, Shasiti on Rainbow Drive, Kathy Kotch from Panama City, Grubby & Stephanie in the Coastal Carolina Area, Nomads in Clayville, New York, my HAMC Nomads Brothers in CT, Kimba in Shelby, Bill Barlow in SanDiego, Ian Gowland in England, my HAMC Brothers in Austria, my HAMC Brothers in OULU Finland, my HAMC Nomad Brothers in Finland,  Hammer Joe & my HAMC Brothers in Zurich, my HAMC Brothers in Maintal Germany, our MC Nomad in JAPAN, my HAMC NTH LINCS Brothers in England, Tramp and Izzy in London, the Nomads Mates Down Under in Australia, Lila in New Mexico, Chalklet & Terrie, in Reno. (I will have more thank yous next news-letter)

With Love and Repect,God Bless You All David Burgess in Texas for now

This entry was posted in Newsletters and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment